top of page
MOLOCH4x4.png
July 12 - August 4, 2024

Showtimes are

Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays at 8:00 PM
and Sunday at 2:00 pm

(Single tickets: $28 for adults)

Fri., July 12, 8:00 p.m. - Opening Night

Sat., July 13, 8:00 p.m. - Student Night

Sun., July 14, 2:00 p.m.

Thurs., July 18, 8:00 p.m. - Masks Required 

Fri., July 19, 8:00 p.m.

Sat., July 20, 8:00 p.m.

Sun., July 21, 2:00 p.m.

Thurs., July 25, 8:00 p.m. - Masks Required 

Fri., July 26, 8:00 p.m.

Sat., July 27, 8:00 p.m.

Sun., July 28, 2:00 p.m.

Thurs., August 1, 8:00 p.m. - Masks Required  

Fri., August 2, 8:00 p.m.

Sat., August 3, 8:00 p.m.

Sun., August 4, 2:00 p.m. - Closing Night

Theatre NOVA presents:

DOCTOR MOLOCH

By Carla Milarch

WORLD PREMIERE

July 12 - August 4, 2024

Science Fiction theatre about Artificial Intelligence.

It’s 2029, and tech startup VitalAI is about to launch the first humanoid robot doctor, capable of personalized medicines and single-cell cancer detection. There’s only one problem: the good doctor has no empathy. When actress Serena Blaise arrives to teach him how to “be human,” she gets much more than she bargained for

Directed by Briana O'Neal, featuring Shelby Bradley, Louie Chen, and Artun Kircali. The production and design team includes scenic designer Paul Taylor, lighting designer Jeff Alder, costume designer Marley Boone, sound designer Kennikki Jones-Jones, assistant director Mady Thetard, and properties designer/ stage manager Carolyn Pierce. Production photos by Sean Carter Photography.

All Thursday performances will be mask-required to provide a safe space for our immunocompromised patrons and those who want a higher level of risk mitigation. 

bottom of page