TICKETS AVAILABLE

AN ALMOST BRITISH CHRISTMAS

by Carla Milarch and R. MacKenzie Lewis 

Dec. 3, 2021 - Jan. 2, 2022

(Single tickets: $25 for adults,
$10 for kids 16 years and under)

Fri., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m. Opening Night

Sat., Dec. 4, 3:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 5, 2:00 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 11, 3:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 12, 2:00 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 18, 3:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 19, 2:00 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 26, 2:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 1, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 2, 2:00 p.m.

Theatre NOVA's current COVID-19 policy requires guests to be vaccinated and masked while in the building. All attendees should bring their vaccination cards (or digital or paper copy) and photo IDs. 

AlmostBritishFINAL.png

Photos from our Archives

COMING SOON

Arabic2EnglishFINAL2022.jpg

World Premiere of
ARABIC TO ENGLISH

by David Wells 

Jan. 28 - Feb. 20, 2022

Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays at 8:00 PM
Sundays at 2:00 PM

Single tickets: $22 for adults,
(Pay-what-you-can tickets available)